EP: Nasty C & WHOOkid – Zulu

Nasty C & WHOOkid Zulu EP Zip Download Zaflaver

Download Nasty C & WHOOkid Zulu. South African rap star Nasty C  took to his instagram page yesterday to announce the release of this in heavy rotation mixtape  with American famed disc jockey  WHOOkid which they captioned Zulu.

The Zulu EP have garnered over 2.5 million streams on audiomack alone in less than 12 hrs of its release. The 11 track EP includes collaborations with T.I., Mishlawi & Crowned Yung.

Tracklist below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft DJ Whookid & T.I – Poetry

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – We Made It

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Mishlawi – U Know What It Is

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Palm Trees

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Screetched

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Eazy

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – High Key

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Steve Harvey

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Not The Same

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – I’m Sorry

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft T.I – They Don’t

DOWNLOAD Nasty C & WHOOkid – Zulu EP Zip