ALBUM: Sho Madjozi – What A Life (Artwork & Tracklist)

Highly Sought after South African diva known as Sho Madjozi releases the album art and the tracklisting of her upcoming mixtape titled What A Life.

The album is set to be released on the 27th of November and it contains Nine(9) tracks.


1: Sho Madjozi – Ni Rhandza Wihi

2: Sho Madjozi – Dyisa Squad Ft. Sunglen Chabalala

3: Sho Madjozi – Shahumba Ft. Thomas Chauke

4: Sho Madjozi – Sena Ala

5: Sho Madjozi – Dihawks

6: Sho Madjozi – Jamani

7: Sho Madjozi – Tsha Dovha Ft. Makhadzi & Manu World Star

8: Sho Madjozi – Amajoy Ft. Russian Army

9: Sho Madjozi – January Ft. Dj Mfundhisi