ALBUM: Emtee – Logan (Full Tracklist)

Download  Emtee – Logan (Full Tracklist) Album Zip

We at Zaflaver is excited to announce to you guys we have here the track list of the yet to be released Album by South African rap act Emtee which is titled Logan. The former Ambitiouz Entertainment recording artist took to his social media page to inform the general public of the Album title and track list.

This will be the First solo Album by the artist Emtee after a gruesome separation with his former label where he debuted as an artist. The project might be pushed back as a result of the Corona Virus pandemic ravaging the world but we are yet to confirm from the artist himself.

Collaborations on this project features a host of arts like Gemini Major, A-Reece, Saudi, Chad Da Don, Reason, Sjava and many other.

Track List:

1. Emtee – Raised by the Hilbrow tower
2. Emtee – Goodbye
3. Emtee – Leave it ft Chad Da Don & Sims
4. Emtee – Logan
5. Emtee – Tell me ft Rouge
6. Emtee – Khululeka ft Saudi & Reason
7. Emtee – Family
8. Emtee – Locked ft Gemini Major
9. Emtee – Everything
10. Emtee – Back to the City
11. Emtee – Nguwe wedwa ft Sjava
12. Emtee – Last Time
13. Emtee – Fake it
14. Emtee – Goes Electro ft Areece
15. Emtee – Teenager ft Nondumiso
16. Emtee – Dad of 2
17. Emtee – U are

Download Emtee – Logan Album (Full Tracklist) Zip